Leadership

Officers

President

Tiffany M. Graves
P. O. Box 2168
Jackson, MS 39225-2168
601-960-9581
tgraves@msbar.org

Vice President and President Elect

J. William Manuel
P. O. Box 1789
Jackson, MS 39215-1789
601-948-8000
wmanuel@babc.com

Secretary Treasurer

Tiffany P. Grove
303 Highland Park Cv Suite A
Ridgeland, MS 39157-6059
601-991-2000
tgrove@wmjlaw.com

Past President

Meade W. Mitchell
P. O. Box 6010
Ridgeland, MS 39158-6010
601-985-4560
meade.mitchell@butlersnow.com

Executive Director

Executive Director

Patricia H. Evans
P. O. Box 14065
Jackson, MS 39236-4065
601-750-1930
pat.evans@caba.ms

Newsletter Editorial Board

A. Kate Margolis (Editor)
Meta S. Copeland (Newsletter Coordinator)

Luke M. Dove
Laura M. Glaze
John C. Henegan
H. Lee Hetherington
Joel W. Howell
John Land McDavid
Will Manuel
James L. Robertson
Christopher R. Shaw
Philip W. Thomas
Linda A. Thompson
Greta Kemp
David Maron
Terryl Rushing
Blake Smith

Directors

Director Post 1

Christina Seanor
P. O. Box 1005
Jackson, MS 39215-1005
601-592-1010
cseanor@cwplaw.com

Director Post 2

Clarence Webster
P. O. Box 1789
Jackson, MS 39215-1789
601-948-8000
cwebster@bradley.com

Director Post 3

Tammye C. Brown
P. O. Drawer 119
Jackson, MS 39205-0119
601-960-6856
tbrown@brunini.com

Director Post 4

Jennie A. Eichelberger
775 N. Congress Street
Jackson, MS 39202-3009
601-292-7940
jennie@ike-law.com

 

Jackson Young Lawyers

JYL President

Alicia S. Hall
P. O. Box 22803
Jackson, MS 39225-2803
601-812-6630
ahall@maronmarvel.com

JYL President-Elect

Andrew Harris
P. O. Box 427
Jackson, MS 39205-0427
601-949-4816
aharris@joneswalker.com