Leadership Staff Page Header

Leadership

Officers

Tiffany P. Grove

President

Tiffany P. Grove
PO Box 686
Jackson, MS 39205
601-968-6547
tiffanypgrove@gmail.com
Jennie A. Eichelberger

Vice President and President Elect

Jennie A. Eichelberger
308 E Pearl Street, Suite 201
Jackson, MS 39201
601-292-7940
jennie@ike-law.com
Clarence Webster, III

Secretary Treasurer

Clarence Webster, III
PO Box 1789
Jackson, MS 39215
601-948-8000
cwebster@bradley.com
J. William Manuel

Past President

J. William Manuel
P. O. Box 1789
Jackson, MS 39215-1789
601-948-8000
wmanuel@bradley.com

Executive Director

Jane Harkins

Executive Director

Jane Harkins
PO Box 14065
Jackson, MS 39236
601-940-7857
CapitalAreaBarAssociation@gmail.com

Newsletter Editorial Board

A. Kate Margolis (Editor)

Matt Eichelberger
Chad Hammons
John C. Henegan
Joel W. Howell
James L. Robertson
Linda A. Thompson
Ira Rushing
Stevie Rushing
Terryl Rushing
Christopher R. Shaw

Directors

Margaret Oterling Cupples

Director Post 1

Margaret Oterling Cupples
PO Box 1789
Jackson, MS 39215
601-948-8000
mcupples@bradley.com
Nakimuli Davis-Primer

Director Post 2

Nakimuli Davis-Primer
PO Box 14167
Jackson, MS 39236
601-973-3612
ndavisprimer@bakerdonelson.com
Kaytie M. Pickett

Director Post 3

Kaytie M. Pickett
PO Box 427
Jackson, MS 39205
601-709-3344
kpickett@joneswalker.com
Lanny R. Pace

Director Post 4

Lanny R. Pace
PO Box 900
Jackson, MS 39205
601-969-7054
lpace@steendp.com

 

Jackson Young Lawyers

La’Toyia Slay Cooley

JYL President

La'Toyia Slay Cooley
PO Box 6010
Ridgeland, MS 39158
601-985-4436
latoyia.slay@butlersnow.com
Maggie Kate Bobo

JYL President-Elect

Maggie Kate Bobo
PO Box 22847
Jackson, MS 39225
601-576-4694
maggiekatebobo@gmail.com