Leadership Staff Page Header

Leadership

Officers

J. William Manuel

President

J. William Manuel
P. O. Box 1789
Jackson, MS 39215-1789
601-948-8000
wmanuel@bradley.com
Tiffany P. Grove

Vice President and President Elect

Tiffany P. Grove
303 Highland Park Cv Suite A
Ridgeland, MS 39157-6059
601-991-2000
tgrove@wmjlaw.com
Jennie A. Eichelberger

Secretary Treasurer

Jennie A. Eichelberger
775 N. Congress Street
Jackson, MS 39202-3009
601-292-7940
jennie@ike-law.com
Tiffany M. Graves

Past President

Tiffany M. Graves
P. O. Box 1789
Jackson, MS 39215-1789
601-948-8000
tgraves@bradley.com

Executive Director

Jane Collins Harkins

Executive Director

Jane Collins Harkins
P. O. Box 14065
Jackson, MS 39236-4065
601-940-7857
capitalareabarassociation@gmail.com

Newsletter Editorial Board

A. Kate Margolis (Editor)
Meta S. Copeland (Newsletter Coordinator)

Luke M. Dove
Laura M. Glaze
John C. Henegan
H. Lee Hetherington
Joel W. Howell
Will Manuel
James L. Robertson
Christopher R. Shaw
Linda A. Thompson
Greta Kemp
Ira Rushing
Terryl Rushing
Blake Smith

Directors

Christina M. Seanor

Director Post 1

Christina M. Seanor
P. O. Box 1789
Jackson, MS 39215-1789
601-948-8000
cseanor@bradley.com
Clarence Webster, III

Director Post 2

Clarence Webster, III
P. O. Box 1789
Jackson, MS 39215-1789
601-592-9906
cwebster@bradley.com
Kaytie M. Pickett

Director Post 3

Kaytie M. Pickett
P. O. Box 427
Jackson, MS 39205-0427
601-709-3344
kpickett@joneswalker.com
Lanny R. Pace

Director Post 4

Lanny R. Pace
P. O. Box 900
Jackson, MS 39205-0900
601-969-7045
lpace@steendp.com

 

Jackson Young Lawyers

Andrew S. Harris

JYL President

Andrew S. Harris
P. O. Box 427
Jackson, MS 39205-0427
601-949-4816
aharris@joneswalker.com
La’Toyia Slay Cooley

JYL President-Elect

La’Toyia Slay Cooley
P. O. Box 6010
Ridgeland, MS 39158-6010
latoyiaslay@butlersnow.com