Leadership Staff Page Header

Leadership

Officers

Kaytie M. Pickett

President

Kaytie M. Pickett
PO Box 427
Jackson, MS 39205
601-709-3344
kpickett@joneswalker.com
Margaret Oertling Cupples

Vice President and President Elect

Margaret Oertling Cupples
PO Box 1789
Jackson, MS 39215
601-948-8000
mcupples@bradley.com
Keishunna R Webster

Secretary and Treasurer

Keishunna R. Webster
PO Box 6010
Ridgeland, MS 39158
601-985-4555
keishunna.webster@butlersnow.com
Clarence Webster, III

Past President

Clarence Webster, III
PO Box 427
Jackson, MS 39205
601-709-3344
cwebster@bradley.com

Staff

Jane Harkins

Executive Director

Jane Harkins
PO Box 14065
Jackson, MS 39236
601-940-7857
CapitalAreaBarAssociation@gmail.com

Newsletter Editorial Board

A. Kate Margolis (Editor)

Chad Hammons
Joel W. Howell
James L. Robertson
Ira Rushing
Stevie Rushing
Terryl Rushing
Christopher R. Shaw
Linda A. Thompson

Directors

Melissa S Scott

Director Post 1

Missye Salmon Scott
P.O. Box 2168
Jackson, MS 39225
601-948-0568
mscott@msbar.org
Jason Fortenberry

Director Post 2

Jason Fortenberry
PO Box 1789
Jackson, MS 39215
601-948-8000
jfortenberry@bradley.com
Graham Carner

Director Post 3

Graham Carner
775 N. Congress Street
Jackson, MS 39202
601-949-9456
graham.carner@gmail.com
Lili Evans Bass

Director Post 4

Lili Evans Bass
1755 Lelia Drive, Sute 400
Jackson, MS 39216
601-487-8448
bass@bbjlawyers.com

Jackson Young Lawyers

JYL President

Stevie F. Rushing
P.O. Box 1789
Jackson, Mississippi 39215
601-948-800
srushing@bradley.com

JYL President Elect

Brianna Bailey
100 Vision Drive, Suite 200
Jackson, MS 39211
601.863.2100
brianna.bailey@cs-law.com