Leadership Staff Page Header

Leadership

Officers

Jennie A. Eichelberger

President

Jennie A. Eichelberger
308 E Pearl Street, Suite 201
Jackson, MS 39201
601-292-7940
jennie@ike-law.com
Clarence Webster, III

Vice President and President Elect

Clarence Webster, III
PO Box 1789
Jackson, MS 39215
601-948-8000
cwebster@bradley.com
Kaytie M. Pickett

Secretary and Treasurer

Kaytie M. Pickett
PO Box 427
Jackson, MS 39205
601-709-3344
kpickett@joneswalker.com
Tiffany P. Grove

Past President

Tiffany P. Grove
PO Box 686
Jackson, MS 39205
601-968-6547
tiffanypgrove@gmail.com

Staff

Jane Harkins

Executive Director

Jane Harkins
PO Box 14065
Jackson, MS 39236
601-940-7857
CapitalAreaBarAssociation@gmail.com

Newsletter Editorial Board

A. Kate Margolis (Editor)

Matt Eichelberger
Chad Hammons
John C. Henegan
Joel W. Howell
James L. Robertson
Linda A. Thompson
Ira Rushing
Stevie Rushing
Terryl Rushing
Christopher R. Shaw

Directors

Margaret Oterling Cupples

Director Post 1

Margaret Oterling Cupples
PO Box 1789
Jackson, MS 39215
601-948-8000
mcupples@bradley.com
Nakimuli Davis-Primer

Director Post 2

Nakimuli Davis-Primer
PO Box 14167
Jackson, MS 39236
601-973-3612
ndavisprimer@bakerdonelson.com
Keishunna R Webster

Director Post 3

Keishunna R. Webster
PO Box 6010
Ridgeland, MS 39158-6010
601-985-4555
keishunna.webster@butlersnow.com
Stephanie Taylor

Director Post 4

Stephanie Taylor
PO Box 1174
Jackson, MS 39215-1174
601-961-5418
stephanie.taylor@psc.state.ms.us

Jackson Young Lawyers

La’Toyia Slay Cooley

JYL President

Maggie Kate Bobo
PO Box 22847
Jackson, MS 39225
601-576-4694
maggiekatebobo@gmail.com
TBD

JYL President Elect

TBD